Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation

To best serve U.S. citizens, the United States maintains consulates throughout Canada. For information on the consulate closest to you, including its hours of operation and location, please click on the appropriate link below.

U.S. Consular Districts in Canada

Ottawa Eastern Ontario (Kingston, Lanark, Leeds, Prescott, Renfrew, Russell and Stormont); and those parts of the Québec regions of Outaouais and Abitibi-Témiscamingue near Ottawa.
Vancouver British Columbia and Yukon Territory
Calgary Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Northwest Territories
Toronto Ontario (except for areas East of Kingston, which are included in the Ottawa consular district)
Montreal Greater Montreal and the regions of southern Quebec province (Laurentides, Lanaudiere, Laval, Montreal, Montregie, Estrie, and the southern parts of Centre-du-Quebec); including Drummondville
Quebec City Those regions of Quebec province to the north and east of the Montreal and Ottawa Districts (indicated above), plus the territory of Nunavut
Halifax Atlantic Canada (New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia and P.E.I.) and the French islands of St. Pierre & Miquelon.

Public Inquiry Form

  • Public Inquiry Form