Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Vancouver Attorneys

A list of Vancouver Consulate district-area attorneys (29KB PDF) is available from our Vancouver Consulate section.

The Vancouver Consular District, which has an area of approximately 573,331 square miles, comprises the Province of British Columbia and the Yukon Territory. All attorneys in British Columbia and the Yukon Territory, who are known as barristers and solicitors, are also notaries public.

The United States Consulate General at Vancouver assumes no responsibility for the professional ability or integrity of the persons or firms who names appear on this list. The names listed are arranged alphabetically by city and firm name and the order in which they appear has no other significance.

Credit reports may be obtained through banks or commerical reporting agencies. The dialing codes for British Columbia are (604) and (250), and for the Yukon Territory it is (867).

Adobe Reader

  • Download Adobe Reader Free
    Download Adobe Reader Free

    All downloadable documents on this page are provided in PDF format.  To view PDFs you must have a copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader.  You may download a free version by clicking the link above.